Team

Jake Hodesh – VP of Operations

Favorite Decade: This one
Lives in: Columbia-Tusculum
Email: jake@peoplesliberty.org

Eric Avner – CEO

Favorite Smell: Bourbon
Lives in: Walnut Hills
Email: eric@peoplesliberty.org

Megan Trischler – Program Director

Favorite Word: Omnibus
Lives in: Northside
Email: megan@peoplesliberty.org

Aurore Fournier – Program Director

Favorite Scent: Amber
Lives in: Prospect Hill
Email: aurore@peoplesliberty.org


Residents

carson_headshot.jpg

Hannah Gregory – Storefront and Events Programming

Favorite Fictitious Place: Gryffindor Common Room
Hobby: Yoga
Email: hannah@peoplesliberty.org

makhead.jpg

Mak Vail – Communications

Favorite Cincinnati Place: Joseph-Beth Booksellers
Hobby: Playing Scattergories
Email: mak@peoplesliberty.org

Priya Khosla – Design

Favorite Restaurant: Dusmesh
Hobby: Lounging
Email: priya@peoplesliberty.org


Mr. and Mrs. Haile

The Haile Foundation is an independent family foundation dedicated to enhancing the quality of life for residents in Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky.  The foundation concentrates its efforts and resources in areas about which Carol and Ralph were most passionate: arts and culture, community development, education and human services. All of the foundation’s work is intended to have the greatest impact possible as the foundation helps lead the way to a strong and vibrant community in collaboration with the region’s stakeholders.